Technical: Complete Quiz 1

Done and dusted! 10/10 score (on the second try). The quiz for week one required no studying as it was based on punctuation. I must admit on the first attempt I answered two questions wrong, I went back and had another go. I then realised that I had in-fact read the question wrong. Once you finish the quiz it actually gives you feedback on each of the answers, whether you get them right or wrong, which I think is a great idea! I am looking forward to reading Hicks, English for Journalists (Grammar Rules) and brushing up on my grammar skills in the weeks to come!

 

Leave a Reply

