Technical: Complete Quiz 2 – Grammar Rules

Okay so first off, read the prescribed text. It’s prescribed for a reason, all the answers are in there. After getting a measly fail of 3/10 I sat down and started reading, and reading, and re-reading, until finally I felt confident enough to attempt the quiz (again). My second attempt was slightly better (7/10) but not good enough. Bring on round three!

Screen Shot 2016-08-01 at 11.29.46 AM

Question eight. This would be the only question I had a real ‘problem’ with. after re-reading the feedback a few times I now understand what a common is used for, and I can’t believe I have gone my whole life without knowing.

Leave a Reply

