Technical: Complete Quiz 11

Style was the topic of quiz 11. The blog task sheet we were given this week said to read chapter 11 of Hicks english for journalists. I am fairly certain they meant Chapter 8, as 8 relates to style and 11 relates to figures.

Anyway, I read chapter 8 and received 9/10! That is my best score yet. Question 10 was the wrong answer, it was a simple true or false. I guessed the answer, and surprise! I got it wrong.

I really enjoyed reading about style, and I believe that as I have progressed through this course I have developed my own writing style.

 

One comment

Leave a Reply

